Lionel Richie - Dancing On The Ceiling [LP]

Dancing on the Ceiling is Lionel Richie's third solo studio album, originally released on August 5, 1986. It features singles, ''Say You, Say Me,'' ''Dancing On The Ceiling,'' ''Love Will Conquer All,'' ''Ballerina Girl'' & ''Se La.'' This title is being reissued on standard weight, black vinyl.

1.Dancing On The Ceiling, 2.Se La, 3.Ballerina Girl, 4.Don't Stop, 1.Deep River Woman 2.Love Will Conquer All, 3.Tonight Will Be Alright, 4.Say You, Say Me, 5.Night Train (Smooth Alligator)

Sale price
List price
You save
$5.11 (26%)
Only 1 left in stock!
Pickup available at AV Gallery

Usually ready in 24 hours

View store information
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like