Skip to content
We are MOVING! Special Orders are currently suspended until further notice. In-stock items may experience a delay in shipping of up to 1 week.
We are MOVING! Special Orders suspended. In-stock items may experience shipping delay.

Britney Spears - ...Baby One More Time [LP]

Write a review
by Legacy
Original price $25.98 - Original price $25.98
Original price
$25.98 - $25.98
Current price $25.98

20 years ago, Britney Spears' debut ...Baby One More Time shot to the top of our hearts and the top of the charts, selling more than 32 million copies around the world. Now, the album that made her a cultural icon is available for the first time as a picture disc, featuring all your favorite hit songs (''...Baby One More Time,'' ''Sometimes,'' ''(You Drive Me) Crazy,'' ''Born To Make You Happy'') with original album imagery of Britney on each side of vinyl.


Side A (23:32)
1 ...Baby One More Time (3:30)
2 (You Drive Me) Crazy (3:20)
3 Sometimes (4:05)
4 Soda Pop (3:22)
5 Born to Make You Happy (4:05)
6 From the Bottom of My Broken Heart (5:10)

Side B (18:58)
1 I Will Be There (3:53)
2 I Will Still Love You (duet with Don Phillip) (4:04)
3 Thinkin' About You 3:35)
4 E-Mail My Heart (3:43)
5 The Beat Goes On (5:53)