Skip to content
We are MOVING! Special Orders are currently suspended until further notice. In-stock items may experience a delay in shipping of up to 1 week.
We are MOVING! Special Orders suspended. In-stock items may experience shipping delay.

Architect, The - Foundations [12'']

Write a review
Special Order
Original price $16.98 - Original price $16.98
Original price
$16.98 - $16.98
Current price $16.98

The Architect is an artist that travels through styles: swing, jazz, electro, soul, funk, and hip-hop... A real digger of hidden samples, he is also beatmaker for the famous collective L'Entourloop! 2019 marks its big comeback, with the announcement of a new album and a new immersive live under the name of The Architect & the Unique Orchestra. The first EP of the beatmaker The Architect entitled Foundations is finally available on vinyl more than six years after its original release in 2013.
01. Les pensees
02. L'usine a disques (Duke Ellington & Louis Armstrong Remix)
03. Dreader Than Dread (feat. L'Entourloop & Skarra Mucci)
04. Who's the Real Skinhead? (Ska Edit)
05. Old Mob Blues (feat. Shaolin Beatmaker)
06. Design of the Future (feat. Dizzy Dustin)
07. Streets of Neryhi
08. The Earth Is My Witness (feat. Caminuksuk)

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.