PHASES - For Life [LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.

PHASES is a tight-knit and talented group of four friends, Z Berg, Alex Greenwald, Jason Boesel, and Michael Runion. True to their creativity and sense of humor, their record For Life is fun, but it also showcases their top-notch musicianship and dedication to next-level production. It fills a void in contemporary music of skilled musicians who don't take themselves too seriously - no surprise that they were inspired by bands of the early-80s, like Bananarama, Human League, and Tom Tom Club. But, while their album was created with the goal of making Blondie meets Thriller, PHASES lives decidedly in 2015.
Side A:
01 Silhouette
02 Betty Blue
03 I'm In Love With My Life
04 Spark
05 Cooler
06 Vertigo
Side B:
01 Part Of Me
02 Running Away
03 New Illusion
04 I Don't Know What's Right
05 Lonely Nights
06 Take Me There

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like