Skip to content

Emmylou Harris - Last Date [LP]

Write a review
| Ask a question
Original price $19.98 - Original price $19.98
Original price
$19.98 - $19.98
Current price $19.98

Emmylou Harris is one of the queens of Country Music. She has released over 25 albums as a solo artist, as well as many albums paired with other artists including Linda Ronstadt, Mark Knopfler, Gram Parsons and Rodney Crowell. She released two albums with Dolly Parton and Linda Ronstadt as Trio. She has also been a guest artist on dozens of albums, contributing her unmistakable vocalese. She has won 14 Grammys, including the Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award. She continues to record and tour.


Full Length Vinyl 1

Side A Side B

01 I'm Movin' On (Live) [Remastered Version]
02 It's Not Love (But It's Not Bad) [Live] [Remastered Version]
03 So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad) [Live] [Remastered Version]
04 Return of the Grievous Angel (Live) [Remastered Version]
05 Restless (Live) [Remastered Version]
06 Racing in the Streets (Live) [Remastered Version]
01 Long May You Run (Live) [Remastered Version]
02 We'll Sweep out the Ashes (In the Morning) [Live] [Remastered Version]
03 Juanita (Live) [Remastered Version]
04 Devil in Disguise (Live) [Remastered Version]
05 (Lost His Love) On Our Last Date [Live] [Remastered Version]
06 Buckaroo / Love's Gonna Live Here (Medley) [Live] [Remastered Version]

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.