311 - Soundsystem [2 LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.
Pickup currently unavailable at AV Gallery

Disc 1 Side 1
1. Freeze Time 3:22
2. Come Original 3:43
3. Large In The Margin 3:29
Disc 1 Side 2
1. Flowing 3:14
2. Can't Fade Me 2:10
3. Life's Not A Race 4:27
Disc 2 Side 1
1. Strong All Along 3:29
2. Sever 4:43
3. Eons 3:14
Disc 2 Side 2
1. Evolution 4:18
2. Leaving Babylon 4:00
3. Mindspin 4:01
4. Livin' & Rockin' 2:42

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like