All The Madmen - Early Tape Recordings [LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.
Pickup currently unavailable at AV Gallery

All The Madmen were Neale James Potts, Michael William
Richardson, Christopher Paul Bailey and Richard Roger Weston-Smith
from Stoke-on-Trent, UK. They called themselves minimal synthesizer-punks. All The
Madmen started in 1980 as an anti-rock group, believing that the way that music
was played and produced should change forever. One track called ''Superior Life''
made it onto the LP Cry Havoc, compiled in 1981.
A1. Living Is A Nightmare (Edit) (3:51)
A2. Superior Life (3:09)
A3. Long Life All The Madmen (1:43)
A4. My Head Is In A Different Place (2:55)
A5. Repetition (4:10)
A6. Shapes (2:55)
A7. Time Machine (3:43)
A8. Tomorrows Things (2:37)
B1. Repetition (3:03)
B2. My Head Is In A Different Place (2:36)
B3. Livings A Nightmare (6:31)
B4. Superior Life (4:05)
B5. Schools Out (3:15)
B6. Antisong 3 (5:04)

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like