Skip to content

Ian Gillan - Future Shock

Write a review
| Ask a question
Original price $59.98 - Original price $59.98
Original price
$59.98 - $59.98
Current price $59.98

Originally released in March 1981 by Virgin Records, it reached No2 in the UK and remains the band best selling album.

This package features the original album for the first time spread across two discs pressed at 45rpm. Remastered from the original analogue tapes this Hardback Book Edition presents the album in a truly magnificent package, befitting an album of such stature. Each 180g disc are packaged in newly designed inner bags and brand new sleeves notes courtesy of the Deep Purple Appreciation Society (DPAS).
The inner booklet features the Sci Fi drawings from the original Virgin pressing. The album spawned two hit singles 'New Orleans' and 'No Laughing In Heaven'.

1. Future Shock
2. Night Ride Out Of Phoenix
3. Ballad Of Lucitania Express
4. No Laughing In Heaven
5. Sacre Bleu
6. New Orleans
7. Bite The Bullet
8. If Sing Softly
9. Don't Want The Truth
10. For Your Dreams

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.