Skip to content
We are MOVING! Special Orders are currently suspended until further notice. In-stock items may experience a delay in shipping of up to 1 week.
We are MOVING! Special Orders suspended. In-stock items may experience shipping delay.

Pinar Toprak - Krypton

Write a review
Special Order
Original price $29.98 - Original price $29.98
Original price
$29.98 - $29.98
Current price $29.98

1LP Std Orange/Yellow Galaxy Color This is the soundtrack from Season One of the hit DC Comics and Syfy television series, Krypton, which puts a new spin on the Superman story. Set two generations before the destruction of the legendary Man of Steel's home planet, Krypton follows Superman's grandfather, whose House of El was ostracized and shamed as he fights to redeem his family's honor and save his beloved world from chaos. Based on DC characters, Krypton is executive produced by David S. Goyer (Man of Steel, Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice and The Dark Knight trilogy). The soundtrack was composed by Pinar Toprak (composer for the crazy hot video game Fortnite, the film Justice League, and the upcoming Captain Marvel movie for Marvel and Disney).
The album will be released on colored vinyl. The highly anticipated second season will premiere in Spring of 2019. -

Side One:
1. Seeing Kandor For The First Time (00:50)
2. The Death Of Val El (1:34)
3. Bar Fight (2:41)
4. Welcome To The Fortress (2:18)
5. Your Grandson's Cape (3:41)
6. Brainiac's Peeking Through Rhom (2:26)
7. Kem Sweet Talks Ona (1:35)
8. Street People (1:15)
9. Seg Escapes (1:23)
10.Ona Says A Prayer (2:48)
11.Seg In The Wastelands (00:39)

Side Two:
1. Lyta Meditates* (1:13)
2. A Test Of Sibling* (2:12)
3. Let The Trial Begin* (4:34)
4. Meant To Save Superman (00:44)
5. Jayna Shoots The Voice (1:43)
6. Dev Awakes (00:45)
7. Sigil Means Hope (1:45)
8. Bye Bye Brainiac* (7:43)

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.