Evanescence - Evanescence [LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.

Evanescence released their self-titled third album in 2011 landing their second straight #1 debut on the Billboard 200. Evanescence expanded the band’s sound with their new influences (Massive Attack, Portishead and Bjork) and featured “What You Want”, “My Heart Is Broken” and “Lost In Paradise”, keeping the band on a worldwide tour for the next year, including a legendary appearance at Rock in Rio.

A1. What You Want,
A2. Made Of Stone,
A3. The Change,
A4. My Heart Is Broken,
A5. The Other Side,
A6. Erase This,
B1. Lost In Paradise,
B2. Sick,
B3. The End Of The Dream,
B4. Oceans,
B5. Never Go Back,
B6. Swimming Home

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like