Skip to content
We are MOVING! Special Orders are currently suspended until further notice. In-stock items may experience a delay in shipping of up to 1 week.
We are MOVING! Special Orders suspended. In-stock items may experience shipping delay.

Arcadium - Breathe Awhile [2LP+7'']

Write a review
Special Order
Original price $40.98 - Original price $40.98
Original price
$40.98 - $40.98
Current price $40.98

Double LP version. Includes 7'' in picture sleeve; 180 gram vinyl in gatefold sleeve; A3 poster and 16-page booklet. Sunbeam present the definitive reissue of Arcadium's Breathe Awhile, a British psych-prog classic originally released in October 1969. Meticulously remastered and spread over two discs, it includes the original album as well as a startlingly different alternate mix that has only survived on a single copy of an acetate -- until now. Both sides of their rare non album single are present and correct, as well as a packed booklet containing the band's full history and many rare images.
A1. I'm On My Way (11:52)
A2. Poor Lady (3:58)
A3. Walk On The Bad Side (7:30)
B1. Woman Of A Thousand Years (4:00)
B2. Change Me (4:45)
B3. It Takes A Woman (4:05)
B4. Birth, Life & Death (10:45)

Alternate mix:
C1. I'm On My Way (11:54)
C2. Poor Lady (3:39)
C3. Walk On The Bad Side (7:26)
D1. Woman Of A Thousand Years (3:59)
D2. Change Me (4:33)
D3. It Takes A Woman (3:19)
D4. Birth, Life & Death (9:52)

1969 single:
A1. Sing My Song (4:15)
B1. Riding Alone (2:48)

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.