Outlaws - Dixie Highway [2LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.

''I want the fans to see the band's growth, to recognize the quality of the music,'' says Paul. ''It's focused on where we come from, where we're headed and how much fun
we're still having on the ride.'' And from the state-of-the-art production to its throwback double-album gatefold vinyl, Dixie Highway remains a route whose legacy has a
sound and spirit all its own. ''We wrote and recorded this album to reinforce the notion that the Outlaws still matter,'' Henry says, ''and that Southern Rock will always matter.
It's a message we're proud to bring into the 21st century.''

Side A
1. Southern Rock Will Never Die 5:18
2. Heavenly Blues 4:49
3. Dixie Highway 5:48
Side B
1. Overnight From Athens 4:23
2. Endless Ride 6:05
3. Dark Horse Run 5:485
Side C
1. Rattlesnake Road 4:08
2. Lonesome Boy From Dixie 4:48
3. Showdown 3:10 (Instrumental)
Side D
1. Windy City's Blue 5:44
2. Macon Memories 4:30

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like