Skip to content
We are MOVING! Special Orders are currently suspended until further notice. In-stock items may experience a delay in shipping of up to 1 week.
We are MOVING! Special Orders suspended. In-stock items may experience shipping delay.

Public Enemy - Man Plans God Laughs [LP]

Write a review
Special Order
Original price $31.98 - Original price $31.98
Original price
$31.98 - $31.98
Current price $31.98

Brand New album by Public Enemy

''Man Plans God Laughs,'' is the brand new album by Hall of Famers Public Enemy. Chuck, Flavor, Lord, Griff, G-Wiz and the S1W's return for another album, bringing you all new music. If you thought your favorite PE album was ''Apocalypse 91,'' wait until you here this one!

Public Enemy is an American hip hop group consisting of Chuck D, Flavor Flav, DJ Lord, The S1W group, Khari Wynn and Professor Griff. Formed in Long Island, New York in 1982, they are known for their politically charged lyrics and criticism of the American media, with an active interest in the frustrations and concerns of the African American community.

1 No Sympathy from the Devil
2 Me to We
3 Man Plans God Laughs
4 Give Peace a Damn
5 Those Who Know, Know Who
6 Mine Again
7 Lost in Space Music
8 Corplantationopoly
9 Earthizen
10 Praise the Loud

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.