Jack Ingram, Miranda Lambert, Jon Randall - The Marfa Tapes [2LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.

Track List

1. In His Arms
2. I Don't Like It
3. The Wind's Just Gonna Blow
4. Am I Right Or Amarillo
5. Waxahachie
6. Homegrown Tomatoes
7. Breaking A Heart
8. Ghost
9. Geraldene
10. We'll Always Have The Blues
11. Tin Man
12. Two-Step Down To Texas
13. Anchor
14. Tequila Does
15. Amazing Grace (West Texas)

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like