Skip to content

Jimi Hendrix Experience - Are You Experienced

Sold out
Original price $19.98 - Original price $19.98
Original price
$19.98 - $19.98
Current price $19.98

The debut release from The Jimi Hendrix Experience is widely
regarded as the greatest, most influential debut release from
any artist. When first released in 1967, Are You Experienced
turned the music world upside down as Hendrix showed
everyone exactly what it meant to be 'experienced.'
Remastered from the original 2-track mixdown master
tapes, this expanded 17-song collection features the
ageless classics ''Purple Haze,'' ''Red House,'' ''Stone Free,''
''Hey Joe,'' and ''Are You Experienced.''
1. Purple Haze
2. Manic Depression
3. Hey Joe
4. Love Or Confusion
5. May This Be Love
6. I Don't Live Today
7. The Wind Cries Mary
8. Fire
9. 3rd Stone From The Sun
10. Foxey Lady
11. Are You Experienced
12. Stone Free
13. 51st Anniversary
14. Highway Chile
15. Can You See Me
16. Remember
17. Red House