Alexandra Streliski - Inscape [LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.
Pickup currently unavailable at AV Gallery

One of the rare women in the neoclassical world, Alexandra Streliski creates music that enthralls listeners, filling their minds with rich, cinematic images.
Side A
1. Plus tot
2. The Quiet Voice
3. Par la fenetre de Theo
4. Ellipse
5. Changing Winds
6. Interlude

Side B
7. Blind Vision
8. Burnout Fugue
9. Overturn
10. Revient le jour
11. Le Nouveau Depart

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like