Jarvis Cocker - Jarvis [LP+7'']

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.

Jarvis Cocker's first two solo records THE JARVIS COCKER RECORD and FURTHER COMPLICATIONS will be made available on standard black vinyl on January 15th.

This is the first standard release of The Jarvis Cocker Record on vinyl in the US which comes with a bonus 7', and Further Complications has been out of print for some time and has been remastered.
Vol Side Track Artist Title Sub-Title
1 1 1 Jarvis Cocker The Loss Adjuster Excerpt Pt. 1
1 1 2 Jarvis Cocker Don't Let Him Waste Your Time
1 1 3 Jarvis Cocker Black Magic
1 1 4 Jarvis Cocker Heavy Weather
1 1 5 Jarvis Cocker I Will Kill Again
1 1 6 Jarvis Cocker Baby's Coming Back To Me
1 2 1 Jarvis Cocker Fat Children
1 2 2 Jarvis Cocker From Auschwitz To Ipswich
1 2 3 Jarvis Cocker Disney Time
1 2 4 Jarvis Cocker Tonite
1 2 5 Jarvis Cocker Big Julie
1 2 6 Jarvis Cocker The Loss Adjuster Excerpt Pt. 2
1 2 7 Jarvis Cocker Quantum Theory
2 1 1 Jarvis Cocker Running the World

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like