Deep Purple - Come Taste the Band [LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.

Deep Purple's 1975 album on limited edition purple vinyl.
Track List
Side 1
1 - Comin' Home
2 - Lady Luck
3 - Gettin' Together
4 - Dealer
5 - I Need Love
Side 2
1 - Drifter
2 - Love Child
3 - This Time Around/Owed To 'G' (Instrumental)
4 - You Keep On Moving

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like