Echo & The Bunnymen - The John Peel Sessions 1979-1983 [2LP]

Sale price
List price
You save
$6.13 (21%)
This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.
Pickup currently unavailable at AV Gallery

Double LP set featuring 21 tracks recorded for John Peel's Radio 1 show during the band's early years. Presented on 180g Black Vinyl.


Full Length Vinyl 1

Side A Side B

01 Read It In Books (John Peel Session)
02 Stars Are Stars (John Peel Session)
03 I Bagsy Yours (John Peel Session)
04 Villiers Terrace (John Peel Session)
05 The Pictures On My Wall (John Peel Session)
06 All That Jazz (John Peel Session)

01 Over The Wall (John Peel Session)
02 All My Colours (John Peel Session)
03 That Golden Smile (John Peel Session)
04 Heaven Up Here (John Peel Session)
05 Turquoise Days (John Peel Session)

Full Length Vinyl 2

Side A Side B

01 Taking Advantage (John Peel Session)
02 An Equation (John Peel Session)
03 No Hands (John Peel Session)
04 Silver (John Peel Session)
05 Seven Seas (John Peel Session)

01 The Killing Moon (John Peel Session)
02 Nocturnal Me (John Peel Session)
03 Watch Out Below (John Peel Session)
04 Ocean Rain (John Peel Session)
05 My Kingdom (John Peel Session)

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like