Richard & Linda Thompson - Shoot Out the Lights [LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.

The classic 1982 album chronicles the dissolution of the pair's marriage/partnership.

01 Don't Renege On Our Love
02 Walking On A Wire
03 Man In Need
04 Just The Motion
01 Shoot Out The Lights
02 Back Street Slide
03 Did She Jump Or Was She Pushed?
04 Wall Of Death

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like