New York Rock And Soul Revue, The - Live at the Beacon [2LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.

01 Intro - By New York Rock And Soul Revue
02 Madison Time - By Donald Fagen
03 Knock On Wood - By Michael McDonald (With Phoebe Snow)
04 Green Flower Street - By Donald Fagen
05 Shakey Ground - By Phoebe Snow
06 At Last - By Phoebe Snow
01 Lonely Teardrops - By Michael McDonald
02 Drowning In The Sea Of Love - By Boz Scaggs
03 Driftin' Blues - By Charles Brown
04 Chain Lightning - By Donald Fagen
01 Groovin' - By Eddie And David Brigati
02 Minute By Minute (Live At The Beacon) - By Michael McDonald
03 People Got To Be Free - By New York Rock And Soul Revue
04 Pretzel Logic - By Donald Fagen
05 Madison Reprise - By Donald Fagen

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like