Skip to content
We are MOVING! Special Orders are currently suspended until further notice. In-stock items may experience a delay in shipping of up to 1 week.
We are MOVING! Special Orders suspended. In-stock items may experience shipping delay.

Phil Collins - Testify [2LP]

Write a review
Special Order
Original price $31.98 - Original price $31.98
Original price
$31.98 - $31.98
Current price $31.98

Perhaps his most low-key and reflective work, as demonstrated with ''This Love This Heart'' and ''You Touch My Heart,'' Testify moves confidently into other territory with the escalating beats and rhythms of ''Driving Me Crazy'' and the gospel-tinged title track. The album's lead single, an interpretation of Leo Sayer's ''I Can't Stop Loving You'' demonstrated Collins' continuing ability to create hits, as it topped Billboard's Adult Contemporary chart.

Available as a 180-gram heavyweight audiophile vinyl format which features the remastered album as a standalone product.
Remastered by Nick Davis, who earned a Grammy nomination for Best Surround Sound album for his work on the Genesis '1970-1975' box set.

Side A:
01 Wake Up Call (2016 Remastered)
02 Come With Me (2016 Remastered)
03 Testify (2016 Remastered)

Side B:
01 Don't Get Me Started (2016 Remastered)
02 Swing Low (2016 Remastered)
03 It's Not Too Late (2016 Remastered)

Side A:
01 This Love This Heart (2016 Remastered)
02 Driving Me Crazy (2016 Remastered)
03 The Least You Can Do (2016 Remastered)

Side B:
01 Can't Stop Loving You (2016 Remastered)
02 Thru My Eyes (2016 Remastered)
03 You Touch My Heart (2016 Remastered)

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.