Phil Collins - Both Sides [2LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.

1993's Both Sides shares a similarly introspective atmosphere to Face Value , and features the Top 10 hit ''Both Sides of the Story'' as well as further singles ''Everyday'' and ''We Wait And We Wonder.'' Remastered by Nick Davis this album will be available on 180gm vinyl.

Side A:
01 Both Sides Of The Story (2015 Remastered)
02 Can't Turn Back The Years (2015 Remastered)
03 Everyday (2015 Remastered)

Side B:
01 I've Forgotten Everything (2015 Remastered)
02 We're Sons Of Our Fathers (2015 Remastered)
03 Can't Find My Way (2015 Remastered)

Side A:
01 Survivors (2015 Remastered)
02 We Fly So Close (2015 Remastered)
03 There's A Place For Us (2015 Remastered)

Side B:
01 We Wait And We Wonder (2015 Remastered)
02 Please Come Out Tonight (2015 Remastered)

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like