Skip to content

Faith Evans & The Notorious B.I.G. - The King & I [2LP]

Write a review
| Ask a question
Original price $31.98 - Original price $31.98
Original price
$31.98 - $31.98
Current price $31.98

The King & I is a duets album that will take listeners through a unique journey of Faith and Biggie's relationship. The album features un-released Biggie vocals and is packed with original productions by DJ Premier, Just Blaze, Stevie J, Salaam Remi, Chucky Thompson, Puff Daddy and more. The album also features guest artist Lil' Cease, Snoop Dogg, Busta Rhymes, Jadakiss, Styles P, Sheek Louch (founders of The L.O.X. hip hop group), 112, and a first time collaboration with legendary hip hop artist Lil' Kim. The narrative of The King & I is compelling, compassionate, and offers a very personal glimpse into the love life of two of the biggest Hip Hop & R&B artists of all time.

Side A:
01 A Billion
02 Legacy
03 Beautiful (Interlude)
04 Can't Get Enough
05 Don't Test Me
06 Tryna Get By
07 The Reason
08 I Don't Want It (feat. Lil' Cease)
Side B:
01 I Got Married (Interlude) [feat. Mama Wallace]
02 Wife Commandments
03 We Just Clicked (Interlude) [feat. Mama Wallace]
04 A Little Romance
05 The Baddest (Interlude)
06 Fool For You
Side C:
01 Crazy (Interlude) [feat. 112 & Mama Wallace]
02 Got Me Twisted
03 When We Party (feat. Snoop Dogg)
04 Somebody Knows (feat. Busta Rhymes)
05 Take Me There (feat. Sheek Louch & Styles P)
Side D:
01 One In The Same
02 I Wish (Interlude) [feat. Kevin McCall & Chyna Tahjere]
03 Lovin You For Life (feat. Lil' Kim)
04 NYC (feat. Jadakiss)
05 It Was Worth It

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.