Buffalo Springfield - Last Time Round [LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.
Pickup currently unavailable at AV Gallery

The third and final album from Buffalo Springfield, released in 1968. Includes On the Way Home and The
Hour of Not Quite Rain.

Side A
01 On the Way Home
02 It's so Hard to Wait
03 Pretty Girl Why
04 Four Days Gone
05 Carefree Country Day
06 Special Care

Side B
01 The Hour of Not Quite
02 Questions
03 I Am a Child
04 Merry-Go-Round
05 Uno Mundo
06 Kind Woman

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like