Avett Brothers, The - True Sadness [2LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.

Standard weight vinyl in triple gatefold with a download card

American & Republic Records will be releasing The Avett Brothers' ''True Sadness'' on vinyl on 8/5 featuring debut single ''Ain't No Man.'' Their previous release ''The Carpenter,'' hit #4 on the Billboard Top 200. The band is embarking on a full US tour this summer hitting all major markets from April to September, ending the tour with 3 nights at Red Rocks Amphitheater in CO.

Side A
01 Ain't No Man
02 Mama, I Don't Believe
03 No Hard Feelings
Side B
01 Smithsonian
02 You Are Mine
03 Satan Pulls The Strings
LP 2
Side C
01 True Sadness
02 I Wish I Was
03 Fisher Road To Hollywood
Side D
01 Victims Of Life
02 Divorce Separation Blues
03 May It Last

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like