My Chemical Romance - The Black Parade / Living with Ghosts [3LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.
Pickup currently unavailable at AV Gallery

The set contains a reissue of My Chemical Romance's double-platinum, genre-defining album The Black Parade, which was originally released by Reprise in October 2006, and features the band's multiplatinum hit ''Welcome To The Black Parade.'' The new edition also includes 11 previously unreleased demos and outtakes from the original recording session with producer Rob Cavallo. Among them are ''The Five of Us Are Dying,'' an early version of ''Welcome To The Black Parade,'' and demos of the album tracks ''Mama,'' ''Disenchanted,'' and two versions of ''House of Wolves.'' Five tracks, ''Party At The End Of The World,'' ''My Way Home Is Through You,'' ''Not That Kind of Girl,'' ''Emily,'' and ''All The Angels,'' have never been released in any form.

Side A:
01 The End.
02 Dead!
03 This Is How I Disappear
04 The Sharpest Lives
05 Welcome to the Black Parade
Side B:
01 I Don't Love You
02 House of Wolves
03 Cancer
04 Mama

Side A:
01 Sleep
02 Teenagers
03 Disenchanted
04 Famous Last Words
05 Blood (Hidden Track)

Side A:
01 The Five of Us Are Dying (Rough Mix)
02 Kill All Your Friends (Live Demo)
03 Party at the End of the World (Live Demo)
04 Mama (Live Demo)
05 My Way Home is Through You (Live Demo)
06 Not That Kind of Girl (Live Demo)
Side B:
01 House of Wolves (Version 1) [Live Demo]
02 House of Wolves (Version 2) [Live Demo]
03 Emily (Rough Mix)
04 Disenchanted (Live Demo)
05 All the Angels (Live Demo)

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like