4 Skins, The - A Fistful Of... 4 Skins [LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.
Pickup currently unavailable at AV Gallery

INDIE EXCLUSIVE, RSD ITALY JULY DROP RELEASE. Reissue of the second full-length from influential UK Oi! Band, The 4 Skins. By the time of this release (on Syndicate Records, 1983) the group had gone through numerous line-up changes and were now sporting a heavier, more melodic, hard rock-based sound, fronted by ex-Last Resort vocalist, Roi Pearce. One of the hardest hitting punk albums of the '80s, A Fistful Of... 4 Skins is reissued here on LP with two bonus tracks: ''On The Streets'' from the Son Of Oi! compilation and a demo version of ''Saturday''. White vinyl in an edition of 500; includes poster.
A1. 5 More Years (Layabouts Anthem)
A2. Waiting For A Friend
A3. Johnny Go Home
A4. The Gamble
A5. I'll Stick To My Guns
A6. On File
A7. On The Streets*
A8. Saturday (demo)*
B1. Forgotten Hero
B2. The Spy From Alaska
B3. H.M.P.
B4. No Excuse
B5. Betrayed
B6. City Boy
B7. New War

*bonus track.

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like