Inocentes - Garotos Do Suburbio: The 1985 Demos [LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.

Radiation Deluxe Series present a reissue of Inocentes' Garotos Do Suburbio LP. Unavailable for many years on any format, this is the 1985 Rotina demos that resulted in the Panico Em Sao Paulo 12'', one of the most acclaimed releases for these living legends of South American Punk. 14 tracks that, in the words of founding member Clemente Nascimiento, ''reflect the environment of a time full of new discoveries, that redefined the work of the band, a time when the only certainty we had was the passion for our music.'' Clear vinyl.
A1. Rotina (3:22)
A2. Ele Disse Nao (3:26)
A3. Nao Acordem A Cidade (2:35)
A4. Salvem El Salvador (3:17)
A5. Expresso Oriente (2:56)
A6. Panico Em SP (3:38)
A7. Nao E Permitido (4:11)
B1. Mais Um Dia (2:32)
B2. Terceiro Mundo (1:41)
B3. Liberdade Condicional (3:11)
B4. Mais Um Na Multidao (3:38)
B5. Miseria E Fome (2:42)
B6. Eu Nao Quero (3:55)
B7. Garotos Do Suburbio (2:14)

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like