Bjork - Telegram [2LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.

A1 Possibly Maybe (Lucy Mix) 3:22
Remix - LFO
Written-By - Bjork , M. De. Vries , N. Hooper
A2 Hyperballad (Brodsky Quartet Version) 4:20
Remix - Brodsky Quartet
Written-By - Bjork
A3 Hyperballad (Further Over The Edge Mix) 4:19
Remix - Outcast
Written-By - Bjork
B4 My Spine 2:33
Written-By - Bjork , Evelyn Glennie
B5 I Miss You (Dobie Rub Part One - Sunshine Mix) 5:33
Remix - Dobie
Written-By - Bjork , H. Bernstein
B6 Isobel (Deodato Mix) 6:09
Mixed By - Bjork
Remix - Deodato
Written-By - Bjork , M. De. Vries , N. Hooper , Sjon
C7 You've Been Flirting Again (Flirt Is A Promise Mix) 3:20
Remix - Bjork
Written-By - Bjork
C8 Cover Me (Dillinja Mix) 6:21
Remix - Dillinja
Written-By - Bjork
D9 Army Of Me (Massey Mix) 5:15
Remix - Graham Massey
Written-By - Bjork , G. Massey
D10 Headphones (O Remix) 6:21
Remix - Mika Vainio
Written-By - Bjork , Tricky

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like