Alexis Korner's Blues Incorporated - R&B From The Marquee [LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.
Pickup currently unavailable at AV Gallery

R&B from the Marque was an album released by 'Blues incorporated' in 1962, a group of
musicians lead by founding father of British Rhythm and Blues Alexis Korner. The set showcases
Korner's unrivalled ability as a Blues performer in the early days of the craze.



1. Gotta Move
2. Rain Is Such a Lonesome Sound
3. I Got My Brand On You
4. Spooky But Nice
5. Keep Your Hands Off
6. I Wanna Put a Tiger In Your Tank


1. I Got My Mojo Working
2. Finkle's Cafe
3. Hoochie Coochie Man
4. Down Town
5. How Long How Long Blues
6. I Thought I Heard That Train Whistle Blow

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like