All Them Witches - Lightning At The Door [LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.
Pickup currently unavailable at AV Gallery

This is a limited edition color vinyl pressing of All Them Witches 2013 critically acclaimed album, Lightning At The Door. This pressing is limited to 2,500 copies worldwide and will be pressed on a Sea Glass Green vinyl with Lavender and Metallic Silver swirls.
Side One
1. Funeral for a Great Drunken Bird 4:24
2. When God Comes Back 3:34
3. The Marriage of Coyote Woman 5:50
4. Swallowed by The Sea 8:23

Side Two
1. Charles William 5:45
2. The Death of Coyote Woman 8:12
3. Romany Dagger 2:46
4. Mountain 6:17

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like