Alejandro Escovedo - Gravity [2LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.
Pickup currently unavailable at AV Gallery

This title is available for the first tim eever on vinyl. This 2LP set is pressed on 180 gram vinyl and dispalyed in a one of a kind die-cut linen jacket along with a foldable instert and download card.
Side One
1. Paradise (4:16)
2. Broken Bottle (3:52)
3. One More Time (3:46)
4. By Eleven (4:02)
Side Two
1. Bury Me (5:51)
2. Five Hearts Breaking (4:09)
3. Oxford (4:27)
4. Last to Know (4:59)
Side Three
1. She Doesn't Live Here Anymore (4:23)
2. Pyramid of Tears (3:59)
3. Gravity / Falling Down Again (7:18)

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like