Skip to content
We are MOVING! Special Orders are currently suspended until further notice. In-stock items may experience a delay in shipping of up to 1 week.
We are MOVING! Special Orders suspended. In-stock items may experience shipping delay.

Neil Diamond - Beautiful Noise [LP]

Write a review
Original price $24.98 - Original price $24.98
Original price
$24.98 - $24.98
Current price $24.98

Beautiful Noise was produced by The Band's Robbie Robertson and intended as something of a concept album, the songwriter's look back at his days as a scuffling denizen of the Brill Building in the early '60s. Diamond and Robertson give each track its own musical identity. The heart of the album (and its leadoff single) is 'If You Know What I Mean,' in which Diamond looks back with regret and a sense of loss on his youth. On 180 gram vinyl to celebrate Neil Diamond's 50th anniversary in music.

1. Beautiful Noise (Side A),
2. Stargazer (Side A),
3. Lady-Oh (Side A),
4. Don't Think ... Feel (Side A),
5. Surviving The Life (Side A),
6. If You Know What I Mean (Side A),
7. Street Life (Side B),
8. Home Is A Wounded Heart (Side B),
9. Jungletime (Side B),
10.Signs (Side B),
11.Dry Your Eyes (Side B)

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.