Alter Bridge - Walk The Sky 2.0 [CD]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.
Pickup currently unavailable at AV Gallery

Alter BRIDGE has been changing the game for over 15 years - blurring the lines between rock
and metal and proving themselves as one of the most revered acts in both genres. Boasting
worldwide critical acclaim and a devoted global fan base, the band rocked 2019 with their sixth
studio album, Walk The Sky, marking a creative highpoint for the quartet comprised of Myles
Kennedy on vocals/guitars, Mark Tremonti on guitars/vocals, Brian Marshall on bass and Scott
Phillips on drums. Now, as a special treat for fans at a time when live performances are craved
most, ALTER BRIDGE have returned with a unique offering - Walk The Sky 2.0! The new EP
release will feature six electrifying live versions of the biggest hits and crowd favorites on Walk
The Sky, recorded during the band's most recent two-leg headline tour of the United States
- including acclaimed anthems ''Wouldn't You Rather'', ''Pay No Mind'', ''In The Deep'', ''Dying
Light'' and more. Additionally, the EP will feature a brand new, blisteringly heavy studio track
entitled ''Last Rites'', written and recorded while in lockdown after ALTER BRIDGE was forced
to cancel all remaining 2020 touring due to the recent global pandemic. This unique release is
an indisputable must-have for any diehard ALTER BRIDGE fanatic!

1. Last Rites (New Studio Track)
2. Wouldn't You Rather (Live)
3. Pay No Mind (Live)
4. Native Son (Live)
5. Godspeed (Live)
6. In the Deep (Live)
7. Dying Light (Live)

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like