Alter Bridge - Live At The O2 Arena [4LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.
Pickup currently unavailable at AV Gallery

One of the biggest moments of the band's career was the monumental show at London's famous
O2 Arena on November 24th, 2016. That landmark performance is now captured in its entirety on
two CDs. The 19-track recording proves with a vengeance what an enormous presence ALTER
BRIDGE have become on concert stages around the world. Myles Kennedy, Mark Tremonti, Brian
Marshall, and Scott Phillips tear through hits like ãFarther Than The Sun'', ãShow Me A Leader,''
ãRise Today'', and their masterpiece ãIsolation'', showcasing a band on the top of their game.
Other highlights include the Tremonti sung ãWaters Rising'', the acoustic-driven ''Watch Over You''
and their mighty signature anthem ãBlackbird''. In addition this release contains an exclusive full
album length ãRarities''CD that will give every collector cause for rejoice! The rarities CD features
the limited release tracks ãBreathe'', ãCruel Sun'', and ãSolace'' alongside seven songs that have
only come out to date in Japan. ãSymphony Of Agony'', the bonus track from the band's latest
studio release ãThe Last Hero'' also gets worldwide release on this collection.

Side A:
01 The Writing On The Wall (Live)
02 Come To Life (Live)
03 Addicted To Pain (Live)
04 Ghost Of Days Gone By (Live)
Side B:
01 Cry Of Achilles (Live)
02 The Other Side (Live)
03 Farther Than The Sun (Live)
Side C:
01 Ties That Bind (Live)
02 Waters Rising (Live)
03 Crows On A Wire (Live)
Side D:
01 Watch Over You (Solo Acoustic) [Live]
02 Isolation (Live)
03 Blackbird (Live)
Side E:
01 Metalingus (Live)
02 Open Your Eyes (Live)
03 Show Me A Leader (Live)
Side F:
01 Rise Today (Live)
02 Poison In Your Veins (Live)
03 My Champion (Live)
Side G:
01 Breathe
02 Cruel Sun
03 Solace
04 New Way To Live
05 The Damage Done
Side H:
01 We Don't Care At All
02 Zero
03 Home
04 Never Born To Follow
05 Never Say Die (Outright)
06 Symphony Of Agony (Last Of Our Kind)

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like