Tragically Hip, The - Road Apples [LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.
Pickup currently unavailable at AV Gallery

Recorded in New Orleans, Road Apples (1991) was the breakthrough release from Canada's best Tragically Hip. Songs like ''Little Bones'', ''Twist My Arm'' and ''Long Time Running'' are some of the best songs the band of childhood friends have ever written. Singer Gord Downie's voice pulls you right into the heart of the Hip - an energetic, emotional and poetic journey. Available on vinyl for the first time since its original release.
?180 gram audiophile vinyl

Coming up: Up To Here (August 19, 2013)


Side 1

1. Little Bones

2. Twist My Arm

3. Cordelia

4. The Luxury

5. Born In The Water

6. Long Time Running

Side 2

1. Bring It All Back

2. Three Pistols

3. Fight

4. On The Verge

5. Fiddler's Green

6. The Last Of The Unplucked Gems

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like