Ariel Pink - Underground [2LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.

Ariel Archives revisits Ariel PinkÕs historic run of albums as Ariel PinkÕs Haunted Graffiti with a series of definitive reissues and new collections. The first installment begins with Underground, the inaugural album in the series, Oddities Soddities Vol. 2, a long-awaited second volume of outtakes and non-album tracks, and finally Lover Boy, an exemplary disc recorded between October 2001 and July 2002, at which time Ariel also recorded House Arrest.

Track Listing
1.My Molly, 2.Jack-Off, 3.Auto Vanity, 4.Spires In The Snow, 5.Crash Crash On The Drummer, 6.Bobby's On The Phone, 7.Ghost Town, 1.Rock Play, 2.Tractor Man, 3.Crusades, 4.I Love Her Still, I Always Will 5.Underground, 6.Michelle, 7.Damage Done, 1.Something In Your Eye, 2.Don't Turn Back / 2008, 3.Nana, 4.Sensitive Man, 1.Depends On Everything, 2.Stop Grazing My Heart, 3.Let's Stay In The Past, 4.You're Too Late

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like