Skip to content
We are MOVING! Special Orders are currently suspended until further notice. In-stock items may experience a delay in shipping of up to 1 week.
We are MOVING! Special Orders suspended. In-stock items may experience shipping delay.

Architects Of Chaoz -

Write a review
Special Order
Original price $23.98 - Original price $23.98
Original price
$23.98 - $23.98
Current price $23.98

For their latest work, the band relies on trademarks from the ''The League Of Shadows'' phase as well as on new elements that make the quintet more melodic and hard at the same time. ''(R) Evolution'' turns out to be more diverse in terms of music compared to it's predecessor, especially with Titta's running the gamut from high-pitched vocals to full mid-range and powerful shouting. AoC reveals new ways of songwriting and arranging. The thirteen compositions in their various facets also cover an unusually wide spectrum: from self-reflection (''A Moment Of Clarity,'' ''The Pulse Of The Sun'') to the depiction of an end-time scenario (''Bloodrain Falls'') or a serial killer story (''Hitman'') to poetic (''Century Of Cancer'') and political-sociological (''Hollow Years'') considerations is an immense range available. AoC were also able to obtain Destruction's Schmier as a guest vocalist.

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.