Skip to content

Imperial Teen - Now We Are Timeless [LP]

Sold out
Original price $19.98 - Original price $19.98
Original price
$19.98 - $19.98
Current price $19.98

LP is blue swirl vinyl + jacket + Euro sleeve + LP3 coupon for full album download. Imperial Teen's releases over the past 20+ years have been pointed and specific diaries of musical celebration, windows into the hypersensitive personal drama of relationships within the band, individual conquests and failures, and collective, aspirational hopes, dreams, and perspectives. Roddy Bottum, Will Schwartz, Jone Stebbins, and Lynn Perko Truell-who they've become, how they are dealing, and what their lives are in 2019-all of this is on Imperial Teen's Now We Are Timeless. - 1. I Think That's Everything 2. We Do What We Do Best 3. Don't Wanna Let You Go 4. Walkaway 5. How We Say Goodbye 6. Parade 7. Somebody Like Me 8. Ha 9. The Girl 10. Timeless

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.