Skip to content
We are MOVING! Special Orders are currently suspended until further notice. In-stock items may experience a delay in shipping of up to 1 week.
We are MOVING! Special Orders suspended. In-stock items may experience shipping delay.

Anthony Green - Pixie Queen [LP]

Write a review
Special Order
Original price $22.98 - Original price $22.98
Original price
$22.98 - $22.98
Current price $22.98

Famed Circa Survive and Saosin vocalist, Anthony Green will be releasing his new album Pixie Queen on
September 9th, 2016. This will be Green's fourth solo album release and he has partnered with long time
friend and Producer Will Yip, to release on his label Memory Music.
Anthony Green first began his solo career in 2008 with the release of his debut LP, Avalon. Since then, he
has gone on to release a handful of acclaimed albums, including 2012's Beautiful Things, which peaked at
No. 27 on the Billboard 200 chart, and 2013's Young Legs, which charted at No. 67. This September, the
Pixie Queen Tour will usher in a brand new era for the prolific musician.

Vinyl Tracklisting
Side A
1. You'll Be Fine
2. I'm Not Holding You Back
3. Will It Be
4. A Reason To Stay
5. East Coast Winters
6. Dawn On The Canal
Side B
1. From What I Understand
2. Cellar
3. Better Half
4. I'm Sorry For Everything I've Ever Done
5. Pixie Queen

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.