Kacey Musgraves - The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show [LP]

Sale price
List price
You save
$3.50 (18%)
This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.
Pickup currently unavailable at AV Gallery

Kacey Musgraves will be releasing the LP version of her 2019 Christmas Show - The Kacey Musgraves Christmas
Show . The show premiered in Nov. 2019 & includes duets with some of Kacey's favorite artists - Lana
Del Rey & Leon Bridges, as well as comedy sketches with James Corden & Fred Armisen. The White LP will
feature 18 tracks, including the new original track - ''Glittery'' w/ Troye Sivan as well as new versions of the Kacey
originals - ''Christmas Makes Me Cry'' & ''Ribbons and Bows''

Track Listing
1.Let It Snow, 2.Countdown, 3.Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas, 4.Getting Ready, 5.Present Without A Bow,
6.Making A List, 7.Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree, 8.(Not So) Silent Night, 1.Christmas Makes Me Cry
2.Amp It Up, Dan, 3.Christmas Fail, 4.Mele Kalikimaka, 5.Cookies, 6.Glittery, 7.I'll Be Home Intro, 8.I'll Be Home
For Christmas, 9.NANA!, 10.Ribbons And Bows

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like