George Strait - Twang [LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.

The follow-up to George Strait's platinum selling and CMA Album of the Year Troubadour is the 13-track LP Twang, in stores Aug. 11th. The first single 'Living For The Night' was released to radio on June 1st and was the No.1 most added single 2 weeks in a row. 'Living For The Night' was written by George Strait, his son Bubba, and hit songwriter Dean Dillon. This release marks the first single ever written by George Strait.
Strait was recently recognized by the Academy of Country Music as the Artist Of The Decade and was honored in a primetime CBS special that won the night's ratings, proving yet again that George is KING!
Track Listings
1. Twang
2. Where Have I Been All My Life
3. Gotta Get To You
4. Easy As You Go
5. Living For The Night
6. Same Kind Of Crazy
7. Out Of Sight Out Of Mind
8. Arkansas Dave
9. The Breath You Take
10. He's Got That Something Special
11. Hot Grease And Zydeco
12. Beautiful Day For Goodbye
13. El Rey

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like