2 Live Crew - Back At Your Ass For The Nine-4

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.
Pickup currently unavailable at AV Gallery

1. Dem a Talk
2. Yeah, Yeah
3. A Typical Sex Thing
4. You Go Girl
5. 2 Live Freestyle
6. The Initiation [Instrumental]
7. Work That Body
8. Capt. D-CK and Dolemite
9. Yeah, Yeah [Luke Dub]
10. Mega Mix
11. Buck 'Em [Instrumental]

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like