Ray Davies - Americana [2LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.

Side A:
1. Americana (4:02)
2. The Deal (5:03)
3. Poetry (5:05)
Side B:
1. Message from the Road (2:57)
2. A Place in Your Heart (5:03)
3. The Mystery Room (3:51)
4. Silent Movie (1:11)
5. Rock 'N' Roll Cowboys (4:21)
Side C:
1. Change for Change (3:23)
2. The Man Upstairs (1:37)
3. I've Heard That Beat Before (4:03)
4. A Long Drive Home to Tarzana (4:59)
Side D:
1. The Great Highway (4:43)
2. The Invaders (3:47)
3. Wings of Fantasy (4:19)

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like