Prince - Rave In2 The Joy Fantastic REMIX [2LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.

Disc 1 Side 1
1. Rave In2 the Joy Fantastic
2. Undisputed (The Moneyapolis Mix) (feat. Chuck D)
3. The Greatest Romance Ever Sold
Disc 1 Side 2
1. Hot Wit U (Nasty Girl Remix) (feat. Eve)
2. Tangerine
3. So Far, So Pleased (feat. Gwen Stefani)
4. The Sun, The Moon and Stars
Disc 2 Side 1
1. Man 'O' War (Remix)
2. Baby Knows (feat. Sheryl Crow)
3. Eye Love U, But Eye Don't Trust U Anymore (feat. Ani DiFranco)
4. Beautiful Strange
Disc 2 Side 2
1. Silly Game
2. Wherever U Go, Whatever U Do
3. Prettyman

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like