Perry Como - Seasons Greetings From Perry Como [LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.
Pickup currently unavailable at AV Gallery

For the holidays, you can't beat home sweet home-and you can't beat the music of Perry Como, either! Mr. C's warm baritone could be heard on many a Christmas tune during his tenure for RCA Victor, but Season's Greetings From Perry Como was his first proper album of all Christmas music. Featuring a new recording of his classic ''(There's No Place Like) Home For The Holidays,'' plus renditions of ''White Christmas,'' ''God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen'' and a closing suite of songs telling the story of the first Christmas, Season's Greetings is a fine reminder of what made Perry Como one of the most treasured singers of the 1950s. Add it to your holiday music collection with the first vinyl pressing of the album in more than 35 years!

Side A
1. Home For The Holidays
2. Winter Wonderland
3. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
4. The Christmas Song
5. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
6. White Christmas

Side B
1. Here We Come A-Caroling; We Wish You A Merry Christmas
2. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
3. O Holy Night
4. The Story Of The First Christmas (O Little Town Of Bethlehem / Come, Come, Come to The Manger / The First Noel / O Come, All Ye Faithful / We Three Kings Of Orient Are / Silent Night)

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like