Skip to content

Gene Autry - Rudoloph The Red-nosed Reindeer & Other Favorites [LP]

Write a review
| Ask a question
by Legacy
Original price $21.98 - Original price $21.98
Original price
$21.98 - $21.98
Current price $21.98

Already a radio staple for his straight-shootin' singing cowboy act, Gene Autry changed the sound of Christmas music twice during his incredible career: once in 1947 with his original composition ''Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane),'' and again two years later for his chart-topping rendition of ''Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer.'' Now, for the first time on vinyl, this collection offers 18 original holiday classics, including ''Up On The House Top,'' ''Frosty The Snowman'' and many more.

Side A
1. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
2. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
3. He's a Chubby Little Fellow
4. Santa, Santa, Santa
5. If It Doesn't Snow On Christmas Day
6. When Santa Claus Gets Your Letter
7. Frosty the Snowman
8. The Night Before Christmas Song

Side B
1. The Night Before Christmas (In Texas, That Is)
2. Where Did My Snowman Go?
3. I Wish My Mom Would Marry Santa Claus
4. Sleigh Bells
5. Round, Round the Christmas Tree
6. Merry Christmas Waltz
7. Everyone's a Child at Christmas
8. You Can See Old Santa Claus (When You Find Him In Your Heart)
9. Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
10. Up On The House Top (Ho Ho Ho)

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.