Pink Floyd - Ummagumma [2LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.
Pickup currently unavailable at AV Gallery

Pink Floyd Records will begin the reintroduction of the complete Pink Floyd catalogue on vinyl, making it available for the first time in over two decades, with the release of the first four albums: ‘The Piper at the Gates of Dawn’, ‘A Saucerful of Secrets’, the soundtrack from the film ‘More’ and the 2 LP set ‘Ummagumma’. Special care has been taken to replicate the original packaging, and the first batch of releases, mastered by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman, will be pressed on 180gram vinyl for optimum sound quality.
Pink Floyd Records will release further titles from the vinyl catalogue throughout the year, with release dates being announced at regular intervals. In the meantime, all Pink Floyd albums are now available on CD, digital and most streaming platforms.

Recorded Live At Mothers Birmingham & Manchester College Of Commerce, June 1969
A1 Astronomy Domine 8:25
A2 Careful With That Axe Eugene 8:47
B1 Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun 9:21
A Saucerful Of Secrets (12:51)
B2a Something Else
B2b Syncopated Pandemonium
B2c Storm Signals
B2d Celestial Voices
Studio Album
C1 Sysyphus (Part 1) 4:29
C2 Sysyphus (Part 2) 1:45
C3 Sysyphus (Part 3) 3:07
C4 Sysyphus (Part 4) 3:38
C5 Grantchester Meadows 7:23
C6 Several Species Of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together In A Cave And Grooving With A Pict 4:47
D1 The Narrow Way (Parts 1, 2 & 3) 12:14
D2 The Grand Vizier's Garden Party (Part 1-Entrance, Part 2-Entertainment, Part 3-Exit) 8:55

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like