Arcade Fire - Funeral [LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.

A1 Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels) 4:48
A2 Neighborhood #2 (Laika) 3:32
A3 Une Annee Sans Lumiere 3:40
A4 Neighborhood #3 (Power Out) 5:12
A5 Neighborhood #4 (7 Kettles) 4:49
B1 Crown Of Love 4:42
B2 Wake Up 5:35
B3 Haiti 4:07
B4 Rebellion (Lies) 5:10
B5 In The Backseat 6:20

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like